Rebel News Banner Ad - WEF Reports

SPECIAL | Live From Worldwide Freedom Rallies Across Canada

Rebel News is bringing live coverage from across Canada today as crowds gather for the Worldwide Rally for Freedom.

SPECIAL |  Live From Worldwide Freedom Rallies Across Canada
Remove Ads

Rebel News is coming to you live across Canada, bringing you coverage of this weekend's Worldwide Freedom protests.

The Rebel News team will be broadcasting LIVE from locations on the ground starting at 12:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. MT / 9:45 a.m. PT.

Watch Rebel News

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON SUPERU: Rebel News on SuperU.net

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON ODYSEE: Rebel News on Odysee.com

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON RUMBLE: Rebel News on Rumble.com

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON GETTR: Rebel News on GETTR.com

Rebel reporters will be on the scene in Toronto, Calgary, and Vancouver to cover the events.

Remove Ads
Remove Ads

  • By Rebel News

LIVESTREAM

Join Rebel News LIVE on every Monday to Friday at 12 p.m. E.T. | 10:00 a.m. M.T. 

Sign Up

Don't Get Censored

Big Tech is censoring us. Sign up so we can always stay in touch.

Remove Ads