BREAKING: GraceLife Church RAIDED by police — fencing went up at dawn

BREAKING: GraceLife Church RAIDED by police — fencing went up at dawn
Remove Ads

(9:50 a.m. ET / 7:50 a.m. MT) Alberta government agents are raiding GraceLife Church in Edmonton, Alberta.

GraceLife Church is under the care of Pastor James Coates, who recently spent 35 days in the Edmonton Remand Centre after he turned himself in for breaking public health laws on COVID-19.

Our reporter, Sheila Gunn Reid, is heading to the scene immediately for more information.

Pastor James gave his first interview after being released from the Centre to Rebel News. You can watch that interview by clicking here.

(10:20 a.m. ET / 8:20 a.m. MT) Sheila reports that there are two layers of security fencing and that RCMP are joined by private security officers from Paladin.

(11:25 a.m. ET / 9:25 a.m. MT) Portable toilets are being installed on the property.

(12:15am ET / 10:15am ET) The church's surveillance photos from early this morning show government officials parked on the property, along with people installing fences.

MORE TO COME...

Remove Ads
Remove Ads

  • By Sheila Gunn Reid

PETITION: Free Pastor James

21,881 signatures
Goal: 25,000 Signatures

Add signature

Don't Get Censored

Big Tech is censoring us. Sign up so we can always stay in touch.

Remove Ads