LIVE UPDATES: Shame on Shandro with our jumbotron truck

SHAME on Shandro!

LIVE UPDATES: Shame on Shandro with our jumbotron truck
Remove Ads

We rented a jumbotron truck to spread the message: Tyler Shandro and his cronies must be held accountable for unjustly and hypocritically locking up Christian pastors. 

Adam Soos is covering the campaign and will be giving live updates as our truck rolls on.

Shame on Shandro. 

(2:12pm ET/12:12pm MT) 

(3:53pm ET/1:53pm MT)

(7:49pm ET/5:49pm MT)

More to come... 

Remove Ads
Remove Ads

  • By Adam Soos

Release Pastor Tim Stephens

3,551 signatures
Goal: 10,000 Signatures

Add signature
  • By Adam Soos

Shame on Shandro

$18,100.00 Raised
Goal: $20,000.00

Donate

Don't Get Censored

Big Tech is censoring us. Sign up so we can always stay in touch.

Remove Ads