Ilhan Omar isn't happy with Trump's latest travel ban

February 03, 2020

President Trump has expanded his “Travel Ban” to cover six more countries: Nigeria, Burma, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Sudan, and Tanzania. Watch as Abagail Hamman breaks down the details of the extension and Ilhan Omar’s flaming response.

Donate to Rebel News

Unlike almost all of our mainstream media competitors, Rebel News doesn’t receive any government funding. We rely on our generous audience to help keep us reporting.


Get Rebel News