Can these Conservatives REALLY beat Trudeau?

Remove Ads

In the 2019 election, we criticized Scheer, who is indistinguishable from Trudeau on key issues.

There are now four official candidates to be the next leader of the Conservative Party of Canada: Leslyn Lewis, Peter MacKay, Erin O’Toole and Derek Sloan. I’ve interviewed two of them: Leslyn Lewis and Derek Sloan.

On the latest episode of The Ezra Levant Show, we looked at whether any of these candidates really have what it takes to unseat Justin Trudeau and the Liberal Party of Canada.

UPDATE: (May 20, 2020) - Court rules in favour of Jim Karahalios and invalidated Jim's disqualification. 

Remove Ads
Remove Ads

  • By Ezra Levant

Fund "Let Us Report" lawsuit

Trudeau banned our reporters from his pandemic press conferences — so we’re suing him!


Don't Get Censored

Big Tech is censoring us. Sign up so we can always stay in touch.

Remove Ads