SPECIAL |  Live From Worldwide Freedom Rallies Across Canada

Rebel News is bringing live coverage from across Canada today as crowds gather for the Worldwide Freedom Rally.

SPECIAL |  Live From Worldwide Freedom Rallies Across Canada
Remove Ads

Rebel News is coming to you live across Canada, bringing you coverage of this weekend's Worldwide Freedom protests.

Mocha Bezirgan and Lewis Brackpool will be LIVE starting at (weekdays at 3 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT).

Watch Rebel News

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON SUPERU: Rebel News on SuperU.net

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON ODYSEE: Rebel News on Odysee.com

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON RUMBLE: Rebel News on Rumble.com

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM ON YOUTUBE: Rebel News on YouTube.com

Send A Rebel Chat

Mocha and Lewis will be reading Tips from users on SuperUTips from users on Odysee and Rants from Rumble!

Remove Ads
Remove Ads

WEF Reports 2023

Rebel News is sending a team of SEVEN reporters, videographers and producers led by our fearless Rebel Commander Ezra Levant to Davos, Switzerland from January 16 to 20 to cover the World Economic Forum's 2023 Annual Meeting. Please donate to support our 100% independent journalism and offset the cost of our economy-class airfare, our shared Airbnb outside the city, car rental, meals and lots of coffee!

World Economic Forum

Don't Get Censored

Big Tech is censoring us. Sign up so we can always stay in touch.

Remove Ads